Search

The Erfolgsmacher start into the next round

Experience lectures to strengthen your personal development for private and professional success. Buy tickets now!
Reading time: < 1 minute

Do you want to strengthen your personality? Develop your strengths and learn to appreciate your weaknesses or are you looking for a further training opportunity for you or your employees? Let Germany's most sought-after speakers inspire you in 1.5-hour interesting presentations. The event series "ERFOLGSMACHER" goes into the next round and awaits you with special topics and knowledge impulses.

Hybrid lecture evenings with prominent speakers

Marie-Theres Braun | Communication Psychologist, Expert in Persuasion and Negotiation

Marie-Theres Braun | Topic: Conversational Culture | 15.06.2023

Out of polarization The strength of cooperative communication

A chance to break out of the polarization that is reinforced by the current trend of guidebooks: We get tips on saying no, drawing boundaries, how much we shouldn't care about the opinions of others, and putting aside too much desire for harmony. It is considered a success killer. Yet it is precisely the key to conviction. Communication is successful when shared value is created. Actively shape it. If you want to avoid having to train yourself individually in each type of conversation (critique conversation, team meeting, negotiation, etc.), learn persuasion techniques that fundamentally increase the chance of achieving your conversation goal. Connect cooperative communication through smart conversation and skillful argumentation. Develop an assertive speaking style without harshness that would create resistance.

Thorsten Havener | Gedankenleser, Experte für nonverbale Kommunikation
Thorsten Havener | mind reader, expert for nonverbal communication

Thorsten Havener | Topic: Knowledge of human nature | 04.07.2023

How to see through your counterpart Secrets of nonverbal communication

Thorsten Havener sees through you and shows you how it works! Learn to recognize when you encounter truth or lies. Decipher what your counterpart is thinking and read the non-verbal signals and behaviors in every encounter with others. Become a true judge of character! The well-known mental artist and at the same time master of communication gives an introductory course into the mysterious world of suggestion and illusion. He sharpens your senses, trains your perception and translates body signals into learnable non-verbal communication. With his knowledge you will see what you have never seen before!

Dr. Peter Kreuz | ‚Rebels at Work‘ Gründer, Managementvordenker, Spiegel-Bestsellerautor
Dr. Peter Kreuz | 'Rebels at Work' founder, management thought leader, Spiegel bestselling author

Dr. Peter Kreuz | Topic: Nonconformism | 31.08.2023

Talented rebels - Why originality and nonconformism move the world

An inspiring talk and a passionate plea for all rebels, pioneers, game changers and innovators - who want to implement their own ideas and achieve great things. Learn strategies for bringing a bit of rebel spirit into your work and life to become more adaptable and innovative, especially in times of change. Learn why the future belongs to rebels - and how you can embrace your inner rebel to evolve and create new value for yourself and your business. A lecture that helps to free yourself from thinking templates, take off blinders and leave well-trodden paths.

Dr. Boris Nikolai Konrad | Gedächtnisweltrekordhalter und Neurowissenschaftler
Dr. Boris Nikolai Konrad | Memory World Record Holder and Neuroscientist

Dr. Boris Nikolai Konrad | Topic: Thinking Power | 25.09.2023

Memory power Get your brain in shape

Who doesn't wish they had the proverbial memory of an elephant? As a memory trainer and brain researcher, Dr. Boris Nikolai Konrad can draw on an extraordinary memory. He has been among the world's best in memory sports for years, and his unbelievable memory capacity has already been entered in the Guinness Book of Records several times. In an entertaining mixture of entertainment, show and memory training, "Germany's mastermind" Dr. Boris Nikolai Konrad proves that every individual can help his or her memory to achieve unimagined peak performance. Mnemonics have been tried and tested for centuries and are child's play to learn, but never before have they been taught in such a lively and amusing way!

Heidrun Link | Anti-Stress-Expertin und Akademie-Inhaberin
Heidrun Link | anti-stress expert and academy owner

Heidrun Link | Topic: Stress management | 24.10.2023

Brain on - stress off Stress prevention with a difference!

Stress, fear of change and uncertainty are not good companions in our (professional) everyday life. For our brain, for our body and for our own well-being, this represents a great challenge. In this interactive impulse lecture, you will learn how to deal with stressful situations in a positive and solution-oriented way and which tools are available to work on your own stress prevention, concentration and balance. Get to know exciting theoretical backgrounds from stress management, paired with simple and effective exercises for direct implementation. Shared laughter also helps against stress and is very likely during this lecture!

Florian Mück | internationaler Rhetorik-Experte
Florian Mück | international rhetoric expert

Florian Mück | Topic: Rhetoric | 16.11.2023

The ball must go in The scientific art of rhetoric

Whenever we go into a conversation privately or professionally, we carry the expectation of achieving something positive with our words, our rhetoric and our communication skills. The goal is always to convince the listener of my message. In sporting terms: The ball must go in! What questions do I need to ask myself and answer in order to succeed? What "rhetorical mix" is needed to make the goal? The international rhetoric expert shows you the strengths of a contemporary, convincing and winning rhetoric.

Venue:

German Hygiene Museum
Marta Fraenkel Hall (left part of the building)
Lingner Square 1
01069 Dresden

This might also interest you:

Suche

Suche

Die Erfolgsmacher starten in die nächste Runde

Erleben Sie Vorträge zur Stärkung Ihrer Persönlichkeitsentwicklung für privaten und beruflichen Erfolg. Jetzt Tickets kaufen!

Lesedauer: < 1 minute

Sie wollen Ihre Persönlichkeit festigen? Ihre Stärken ausbauen und die Schwächen schätzen lernen oder sind auf der Suche nach einer Weiterbildungsmöglichkeit für Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeitenden? Lassen Sie sich von Deutschlands gefragtesten Referenten in 1,5-stündigen interessanten Vorträgen inspirieren. Die Veranstaltungsreihe „ERFOLGSMACHER“ geht in die nächste Runde und wartet mit besonderen Themen und Wissensimpulsen auf Sie.

Hybride Vortragsabende mit prominenten Referenten

Marie-Theres Braun | Kommunikationspsychologin, Expertin für Überzeugung und Verhandlung

Marie-Theres Braun | Thema: Gesprächskultur | 15.06.2023

Raus aus der Polarisierung Die Stärke der kooperativen Kommunikation

Eine Chance, aus der Polarisierung auszubrechen, die durch den aktuellen Trend der Ratgeber verstärkt wird: Wir erhalten Tipps zum Nein-Sagen, Grenzen ziehen, wie sehr uns die Meinung anderer egal sein sollte, und zum Ablegen einer zu großen Sehnsucht nach Harmonie. Sie gilt als Erfolgskiller. Dabei ist genau sie der Schlüssel zur Überzeugung. Kommunikation ist dann erfolgreich, wenn gemeinsamer Wert entsteht. Gestalten Sie ihn aktiv mit. Wenn Sie vermeiden möchten, sich in jeder Gesprächsart (Kritikgespräch, Teambesprechung, Verhandlung etc.) einzeln fortzubilden, lernen Sie Überzeugungstechniken, mit denen Sie die Chance, Ihr Gesprächsziel zu erreichen, grundsätzlich erhöhen. Kooperative Kommunikation durch kluge Gesprächsführung und gekonnte Argumentation verbindet. Entwickeln Sie einen durchsetzungsfähigen Sprechstil ohne Härte, die Widerstand erzeugen würde.

Thorsten Havener | Gedankenleser, Experte für nonverbale Kommunikation
Thorsten Havener | Gedankenleser, Experte für nonverbale Kommunikation

Thorsten Havener | Thema: Menschenkenntnis | 04.07.2023

Wie Sie Ihr Gegenüber durchschauen Geheimnisse der nonverbalen Kommunikation

Thorsten Havener durchschaut Sie und zeigt Ihnen wie’s geht! Lernen Sie zu erkennen, wann Ihnen Wahrheit oder Lüge begegnet. Entschlüsseln Sie, was Ihr Gegenüber denkt, und lesen Sie die nonverbalen Signale und Verhaltensweisen in jeder Begegnung mit anderen. Werden Sie zum wahren Menschenkenner! Der bekannte Mentalkünstler und zugleich Meister der Kommunikation gibt einen Einführungskurs in die geheimnisvolle Welt der Suggestion und Illusion. Er schärft Ihre Sinne, trainiert Ihre Wahrnehmung und übersetzt Körpersignale in lernbare nonverbale Kommunikation. Mit seinem Wissen werden Sie sehen, was Sie noch nie zuvor gesehen haben!

Dr. Peter Kreuz | ‚Rebels at Work‘ Gründer, Managementvordenker, Spiegel-Bestsellerautor
Dr. Peter Kreuz | ‚Rebels at Work‘ Gründer, Managementvordenker, Spiegel-Bestsellerautor

Dr. Peter Kreuz | Thema: Nonkonformismus | 31.08.2023

Talentierte Rebellen - Warum Originalität und Nonkonformismus die Welt bewegen

Ein inspirierender Vortrag und ein leidenschaftliches Plädoyer für alle Rebellen, Pioniere, Game Changer und Innovatoren – die ihre eigenen Ideen umsetzen und Großes erreichen wollen. Lernen Sie Strategien kennen, wie Sie ein Stück Rebellentum in Ihre Arbeit und Ihr Leben bringen können, um gerade in Zeiten des Wandels anpassungsfähiger und innovativer zu werden. Erfahren Sie, warum die Zukunft den Rebellen gehört – und wie Sie Ihren inneren Rebellen umarmen können, um sich weiterzuentwickeln und neue Werte für sich selbst und Ihr Unternehmen zu schaffen. Ein Vortrag, der hilft sich aus Denkschablonen zu befreien, Scheuklappen abzulegen und ausgetretene Pfade zu verlassen.

Dr. Boris Nikolai Konrad | Gedächtnisweltrekordhalter und Neurowissenschaftler
Dr. Boris Nikolai Konrad | Gedächtnisweltrekordhalter und Neurowissenschaftle

Dr. Boris Nikolai Konrad | Thema: Denkleistung | 25.09.2023

Gedächtnispower Bringen Sie Ihr Gehirn auf Vordermann

Wer wünscht sich nicht, das sprichwörtliche Gedächtnis eines Elefanten zu haben? Dr. Boris Nikolai Konrad kann als Gedächtnistrainer und Hirnforscher auf ein außerordentliches Erinnerungsvermögen zurückgreifen. Im Gedächtnissport gehört er seit Jahren zur Weltspitze, und seine unglaubliche Merkfähigkeit ging bereits mehrfach in das Guinness Buch der Rekorde ein. In einer unterhaltsamen Mischung aus Entertainment, Show und Gedächtnistraining beweist „Deutschlands Superhirn“ Dr. Boris Nikolai Konrad dass jeder Einzelne seinem Gedächtnis zu ungeahnten Höchstleistungen verhelfen kann. Die Mnemotechniken sind Jahrhunderte lang erprobt und spielend leicht zu erlernen, aber noch nie wurden sie auf so spritzige und amüsante Weise vermittelt!

Heidrun Link | Anti-Stress-Expertin und Akademie-Inhaberin
Heidrun Link | Anti-Stress-Expertin und Akademie-Inhaberin

Heidrun Link | Thema: Stressbewältigung | 24.10.2023

Gehirn an - Stress aus Stressprävention mal anders!

Stress, Angst vor Veränderungen und Unsicherheit sind keine guten Begleiter in unserem (Berufs)-Alltag. Für unser Gehirn, für unseren Körper und das eigene Wohlbefinden stellt das eine große Herausforderung dar. Wie wir stressigen Situationen positiv und lösungsorientiert begegnen und welche Werkzeuge es gibt, um an der eigenen Stressprävention, Konzentration und Balance zu arbeiten, erfahren Sie in diesem interaktiven Impulsvortrag. Lernen Sie spannende theoretische Hintergründe aus dem Stressmanagement kennen, gepaart mit einfachen und effektiven Übungen zur direkten Umsetzung. Auch gemeinsames Lachen hilft gegen Stress und ist bei diesem Vortrag sehr wahrscheinlich!

Florian Mück | internationaler Rhetorik-Experte
Florian Mück | internationaler Rhetorik-Experte

Florian Mück | Thema: Rhetorik | 16.11.2023

Der Ball muss rein Die wissenschaftliche Kunst der Rhetorik

Wann immer wir privat oder beruflich in ein Gespräch gehen, tragen wir die Erwartung, mit unseren Worten, unserer Rhetorik und unserer Kommunikationsfähigkeit etwas Positives zu bewirken. Ziel ist es immer, den Zuhörer von meiner Botschaft zu überzeugen. Sportlich gesagt: Der Ball muss rein! Welche Fragen muss ich mir stellen und auch beantworten, damit das gelingt? Welche „rhetorische Mischung“ braucht es, um das Tor zu machen? Der internationale Rhetorik-Experte zeigt Ihnen die Stärken einer zeitgemäßen, überzeugenden und gewinnbringenden Rhetorik

Die Teilnahme an den Vorträgen ist online sowie vor Ort im Deutschen Hygiene Museum möglich. Die Erfolgsmacher freuen sich auf Sie!

Hier erhalten Sie die Tickets für alle Vorträge in Präsenz oder für eine Online-Teilnahme.

Veranstaltungsort:

Deutsches Hygiene Museum
Marta-Fraenkel-Saal (linker Gebäudeteil)
Lingnerplatz 1
01069 Dresden


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: